Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Great customer service. My salesperson Matt and the sales team, down to the receptionist were friendly, courteous and professional. I drove off in my G70 a very happy customer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

I purchased my 2020 Genesis G70 from Genesis of Denville and I had a nice experience, I worked with Matt MacMillan and he was very attentive throughout the process. I decided to purchase a car this time around due to the excellent interest rates and turned in my lease a little early. Matt explained the process in detail and I felt the dealership was very transparent with their pricing. My plates were ready pretty quickly as well, less than a week. I’ve had the car 4 months now and my first service was excellent, I worked with Carlos and he explained ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020
Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2020

Recently, I visited Genesis of Denville to explore leasing a G70 Sedan. Maxim was very knowledgeable of the Genesis brand and the vehicle. I didn't purchase a G70, but it was the 2nd choice on the list. I may revisit a Genesis for my next leased vehicle when the SUV is released. The reason for only 4 stars was the dealership appears to be very dated and there was only one Genesis model in the showroom.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020

Recently, I visited Genesis of Denville to explore leasing a G70 Sedan. Maxim was very knowledgeable of the Genesis brand and the vehicle. I didn't purchase a G70, but it was the 2nd choice on the list. I may revisit a Genesis for my next leased vehicle when the SUV is released. The reason for only 4 stars was the dealership appears to be very dated and there was only one Genesis model in the showroom.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2019

If your in the market for a genesis go see Matt MacMillan he will make the sales process smooth and timely.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Truly an exceptional experience from start to finish!! The entire staff was professional, courteous and attentive to our needs. They made every effort to ensure that no questions were left unanswered and never once made us feel like just another customer. They held our hands through the entire process and made certain that our happiness was their only intention. We were treated like family!!!Thank you Genesis of Denville! You earned another customer for life!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

If your in the market for a genesis go see Matt MacMillan he will make the sales process smooth and timely.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2019

I have purchased many vehicles but this was by far the best car buying experience I’ve encountered so far. These guys were absolutely amazing! They weren’t pushy, they understood what I was looking for and exceeded my expectations. The figures they presented to me were the figures I left with. There was no “bait and switch”. Genesis of Denville is a GREAT place to buy a car and would I recommend it to any and everyone that is in need a vehicle. THANKS GUYS!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

What an incredible experience! These professionals will treat you with the utmost respect while also paying very close attention to detail. They truly care about the clients needs and will do everything to make your buying experience one of the best you’ve ever had. Go see these guys you will not be disappointed!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review